Hello World, And How Are You?

Hello all. My name is Becca, and this blog is going to be my…thing.

I have a degree in advertising, but in my free time, I like to play nutritionist and science writer.

What this blog will contain:

  • Layman explanations of scientific articles, with sources, focusing on fitness and nutrition
  • My personal food experiments on myself and their results
  • Recipes
  • Occasional keto/paleo evangelistic posts. If you don’t agree with these life styles please just keep scrolling, I can’t help myself, really.
  • Life
  • Pictures and comics that may or may not be on topic…

I just want to say right now that I do not have any degree or certification. All advice you find here should be taken as from a friend, not a doctor.  

As far as feedback, please feel free to comment! I love discussing this stuff, and if I post anything that you find confusing or offensive or amazingly inspired, please let me know!

 

And here….

                ..we…..

                                ….GO!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Hello World, And How Are You?

  1. Kelly says:

    Love you cupcake bride!

  2. Teresa Waxer says:

    Looking forward to your thoughts and recipes!

  3. Janet says:

    Hi Becca,
    Your website is beautiful, what an excellent idea.
    Love,
    Aunt Janet

Leave a Reply

